144 County Road 3000
Lott, Texas 76656
Phone: 254.584.4983
westphaliaparish@gmail.com

Church of the Visitation

Westphalia, Texas


 

Mass Times

Weekend
Saturday 6:00 pm
Sunday 8:00 am

Weekday
Tuesday 8:00 am
Wednesday 7:20 am
Thursday 8:00 am
Friday 8:00 am

Reconciliation
Saturday 5:20 pm
Sunday 7:20 am

 

Mass Times

Weekend
Saturday 6:00 pm
Sunday 8:00 am

Weekday
Tuesday 8:00 am
Wednesday 7:20 am
Thursday 8:00 am
Friday 8:00 am

Reconciliation
Saturday 5:20 pm
Sunday 7:20 am

 


Welcome

Upcoming Events


Church Activities

Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
Wednesday, December 12, 6:00pm

Advent Penance Service
Sunday, December 23, 7:00pm

Holiday Mass Schedule
Solemnity of Nativity of Our Lord
Monday, December 24, 10:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 9:00am
Solemnity of Mary, Holy Mother of God
Monday, December 31, 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 1, 8:00am

Community Activities

Food for Families, hosted by KCs
Place canned food items in narthex
Through December 16
Benefitting Rosebud and Lott Food Pantries

KC Christmas Party
Sunday, December 16, 6:00pm

KC Blood Drive
Sunday, January 20, 2019, 8-11:30am

KC Fundraiser
Saturday, February 9, 2019, 5:00pm

 

112th Westphalia Picnic & Homecoming
Sunday, October 14, 2018