Mass Times

Saturday 6:00 pm
Sunday 8:00 am

Tuesday 8:00 am
Wednesday 7:20 am
Thursday, Friday 8:00 am

Saturday 5:20 pm
Sunday 7:20 am




Knights of Columbus Council #13902

Knights of Columbus

Meetings are held first Mondays at 7:00 pm in the Centennial Room.

Read the latest Knights of Columbus Newsletter.

2016-2017 Officers

Chaplain Fr. Edwin Kagoo
Deacon Bill Smetana
Deacon Charlie Wright
Deacon Julian Tyboroski
Grand Knight Gary Herwald
Deputy Grand Knight Mark Hoelscher
Chancellor Terry Frenzel
Recorder Michael Heise
Treasurer Gary Ketterman
Advocate Calvin Wilde
Warden Joseph Doskocil
Inside Guard Chris Hrabal
Outside Guard Cliff Neumann
Financial Secretary James Kahlig
Program Director Cory Hoelscher
Trustee -- 1 year Leo Bringman
Trustee -- 2 years
Trustee -- 3 years Walton Hering, Jr.
Church Director Julian Tyboroski
Vocations Chairman Gary Ketterman
Community Director Kenneth Jezisek
Pro-Life Couple Bill & Kitty Reid
Membership Director Marvin Meyer
Council Director Perry Petru
Family Director Kenneth Jezisek
Youth Director Scotty Hoelscher
Lecturer Bill Smetana
District Deputy Leo Bringman