Mass Times

Saturday 6:00 pm
Sunday 8:00 am

Tuesday 8:00 am
Wednesday 7:20 am
Thursday 8:00 am
Friday 8:00 am

Saturday 5:20 pm
Sunday 7:20 am


Parish Directory



Pastor Rev. Edwin Kagoo 254.584.4983
Deacon Bill Smetana
Deacon Charlie Wright
Deacon Julian Tyboroski


Altar Servers Kelly Lorenz  
Altar Society Renae Willberg
Baptism Rev. Edwin Kagoo
Eucharistic Ministers of Holy Communion Connie Petru
Finance Committee James Kahlig
Knights of Columbus Mark Hoelscher
Lectors Renae Willberg
Liturgy Connie Petru
Money Counters Rita Kleypas
Music Ministry Valerie Gausemeier
Parish Hall Andy Herzog
Pastoral Council Rev. Edwin Kagoo
Religious Education Linda Lorenz
Rosary Leaders Geraldine Hoelscher
St. Mary's Cemetery Sylvia Heise
Youth Ministry Katie Wilde


Bulletin Cindy Moeller
Webmaster Renae Willberg